Supporting the Sandy10


Click picture for full story.

The front of today’s Biggleswade Advertiser features a picture of yours truly looking particularly active as I train for the Sandy10 – a 10 mile run which raises money for the St John’s Hospice, in Moggerhanger.

Historically, I have competed in the London marathon and many triathlons, and I am looking forward to this local run, especially one which supports such a fantastic place like St John’s.

And, yes, I hope to be the first Central Bedfordshire Councillor across the line. If any other councillors out there want to get training and take me on, I’ll see you at the Sandy Sports Centre on March 25th!

About adamzerny

Central Bedfordshire Councillor and Potton Town Councillor
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.